ANTIQUE CAR TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

HOW TO GET FREE TOYS - HOW TO GET


HOW TO GET FREE TOYS - CUTE JAPANESE TOYS - TOP TOYS FOR 2011 CHRISTMAS SEASON



How To Get Free Toys





how to get free toys






    get free
  • "Get Free" is a song by the garage rock band The Vines from their debut album Highly Evolved. The song was released in late 2002, and remains the Vines' highest charting single (#7 Billboard Modern Rock, #24 UK Singles Chart). The song was written by Vines' frontman Craig Nicholls.





    how to
  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic











Brown recluse




Brown recluse





You knew there would be a story, didn't you? ;)

My husband's cat and I both like bugs, but for very different reasons. I think they're fascinating, but Miffr thinks they're living cat toys. He isn't allowed outside, but he loves to go to the basement and hunt for creepy crawlies to bring to us. He doesn't kill them, just stuns or occasionally maims them, and he actually helps feed Valerie (my praying mantis) because she likes crickets. Most of the time, Miffr brings us crickets or "water bugs", but sometimes, he brings beetles, or even spiders.

Last night, I heard Crabby Daddy say, "Oh no...Miffy got a spider." The spiders in the basement are my little friends, providing free pest control, so they are under my protection, and I went to see what kind the cat had got. My husband had taken the spider away from the cat and was holding it in his hand, kind of bouncing it around to turn it off its back so I could see. When he did get it flipped over, I said, "Um, how about if we put that guy down," and he replied, "Why? It's dead." I told him that it wasn't dead, only playing dead, as spiders will often do if they can't get away and are being kind of battered about, but more to the point, it was a brown recluse.

For all the terrible reputation these spiders have, they are rarely seen except at night, and absolutely do their best to stay away from people (they aren't called "recluse spiders" for no reason), but after being terrorised by a cat and bouncing around in a human hand, I guessed this male recluse might be a bit peeved, and inclined to bite once he'd recovered a bit. Many brown recluse bites cause nothing more than a little red mark that heals on its own, but when they don't heal, they really don't heal. (You're on your own to do an image search for "brown recluse bite", but don't say I didn't warn you!)











FREE POSTCARD PAPERTOY PROJECT




FREE POSTCARD PAPERTOY PROJECT





Have you seen how many free postcards can you find everywhere?
Instead of grab them and then throw it away you may think how can you use them?
Last weekend I pick up some while walking in Melbourne. When I got home I discovered a pocket of my back pack fully of postcards... on Monday I made these paper toys using some of my templates... and now I’m a planning to make a lot of customs design (paper totem for example) as well as some new, using this beautiful and free cardboard.










how to get free toys







See also:

big boys toys expo

gooey alien toys

2010 toys for christmas

brush wood toys

your little tikes toys

toys for 7 year old boys

inappropriate toys for children

bigjigs wooden toys

guinea pig toys



- 06:22 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE CAR TOYS

  • antique car toys, fun boys toys, must have toys for christmas 2011, military toys for kids

Linkovi